Wednesday, April 16, 2014  Contact Us   Login

Contact Us

Main Office
Mailing Address:

801 East Main Street
Allen, TX 75002-3116

Phone Number: (972) 727-9131
FAX Number: (972) 727-1995

Resale Shop
Mailing Address:

801 East Main Street
Allen, TX 75002-3116

Phone Number: (972) 727-4751
FAX Number: (972) 727-1462


Glenda May
Title: Executive Director
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4265
Email Address: glenda@acocares.org

Stacy Cooper
Title: Director of Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4266
Email Address: stacy@acocares.org

Vicki Morris
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4287
Email Address: vicki@acocares.org

Sandy Klieger
Title: Director of Finance
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4264
Email Address: sandy@acocares.org

Marjorie Vaneskahian
Title: Director of Community Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4275
Email Address: marjorie@acocares.org

Open
Title: Director of Programs
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4281
Email Address:  


Jeanine Tillman

Title: Director of Transforming Lives
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4290
Email Address: jeanine@acocares.org

Del Herrod
Title: Director of Resale Shops
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131/ Extension #4282
Email Address: del@acocares.org

Debbie Bush
Title: Resource Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4285
Email Address: debbie@acocares.org

Marquita Huland
Title: Outreach Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131
Email Address: marquita@acocares.org

Joyce Gorman

Title: Resource Database Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131/ ext. 4319
Email Address: joyce@acocares.org

Michelle Clough 
Title: Food Pantry Manager
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4289
Email Address: michelle@acocares.org

Janis Christie
Title: Asst. Director of Community Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4276
Email Address: janis@acocares.org


Sheila Cummings
Title: Volunteer Assistant/Meals-on-Wheels Coordinator
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4277
Email Address: sheila@acocares.org

Rhonda Ptak
Title: Director of Special Events
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4269
Email Address: rhonda@acocares.org

Martha Hogue
Title: Financial Assistant
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4284
Email Address: martha@acocares.org

Aaron Vaughn 
Title: Allen Resale Shop Manager
Phone Number: (972) 727-4751
Email Address: aaron@acocares.org


Make Your Donation To ACO

Donate Here
 

Sign Up For ACO's eNews Newsletter

Donate To ACO