Saturday, November 22, 2014  Contact Us   Login

Contact Us

Main Office
Mailing Address:

801 East Main Street
Allen, TX 75002-3116

Phone Number: (972) 727-9131
FAX Number: (972) 727-1995

Resale Shop
Mailing Address:

801 East Main Street
Allen, TX 75002-3116

Phone Number: (972) 727-4751
FAX Number: (972) 727-1462


Glenda May
Title: Executive Director
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4265
Email Address: gmay@acocares.org

Stacy Cooper
Title: Director of Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4266
Email Address: scooper@acocares.org

Vicki Morris
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4287
Email Address: vmorris@acocares.org

Sandy Klieger
Title: Director of Finance
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4264
Email Address: sklieger@acocares.org

Marjorie Vaneskahian
Title: Director of Community Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4275
Email Address: mvaneskahian@acocares.org

Claire Borchert
Title: Director of Programs
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4281
Email Address:  cborchert@acocares.org

Jeanine Tillman
Title: Director of Transforming Lives
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4290
Email Address: jtillman@acocares.org

Del Herrod
Title: Director of Resale Shops
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131/ Extension #4282
Email Address: dherrod@acocares.org

Debbie Bush
Title: Resource Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4285
Email Address: dbush@acocares.org

Marquita Huland
Title: Outreach Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131
Email Address: mhuland@acocares.org

Joyce Gorman
Title: Resource Database Specialist
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131/ ext. 4319
Email Address: jgorman@acocares.org

Michelle Clough 
Title: Asst. Director of Community Development
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4289
Email Address: mclough@acocares.org

Janis Christie
Title: Volunteer Director
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4276
Email Address: jchristie@acocares.org

Sheila Cummings
Title: Volunteer Assistant/Meals-on-Wheels Coordinator
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4277
Email Address: scummings@acocares.org

Rhonda Ptak
Title: Director of Special Events
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4269
Email Address: rptak@acocares.org

Jim O'Toole
Title: Food Pantry Assistant
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4289
Email Address: jotoole@acocares.org

Martha Hogue
Title: Financial Assistant
Phone Number: (972) 727-9131 / Extension# 4284
Email Address: mhogue@acocares.org

Aaron Vaughn 
Title: Allen Resale Shop Manager
Phone Number: (972) 727-4751
Email Address: avaughn@acocares.org




Charity Navigator
Make Your Donation To ACO

Donate Here

Sign Up For ACO's eNews Newsletter

Donate To ACO


Make a honorarium or Memorial Donation
Make_Honorarium_Donation

Follow ACO on
Facebook and Twitter
Facebook Link Twitter


Allen Community Outreach


Care & Share Needs

Dish Soap
Dishwasher Detergent
Fabric Softener
Glass Cleaner
Shaving Cream
Comet Cleaner
Pinesol/Kitchen/Bathroom Cleaner
Air Freshener
Saran Wrap
Body Lotion
Feminine Hygiene Products
Shower Gel
Conditioner
Lysol