Staff Directory

ACO Main Office                                         ACO Resale Shop – Allen
801 E. Main Street                                         801 E. Main Street
Allen, TX 75002                                             Allen, TX 75002
Phone: 972-727-9131                                Phone:1-844-9RESALE
Fax: 972-727-1995                                    Fax: 972-727-1462

Office Hours:                                                 Allen Store Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.             Monday-Saturday 10:00 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Closed for Lunch 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m.

Title: Name: Email:
Chief Executive Officer Monty Moore mmoore@acocares.org
Chief Operating Officer Marjorie Vaneskahian-Burr marjorie@acocares.org
Director of Fund Development Daniela Mesquita dmesquita@acocares.org
Director of Resale Operations Aaron Vaughn avaughn@acocares.org
Director of Volunteers Janis Christie jchristie@acocares.org
Director of Finance and Administration Sandy Klieger sklieger@acocares.org
Director of Basic Services Janet Smith jsmith@acocares.org
Director of Education & Employment Services Jeanine Tillman jtillman@acocares.org
Assistant Director of Fund Development: Debbie Stout dstout@acocares.org
Food Pantry Manager Geoben Johnson foodpantry@acocares.org
Case Manager Denise Pierce dpierce@acocares.org
Fund Development Specialist Vicki Morris vmorris@acocares.org
Resource Specialist Jayme Gowins jgowins@acocares.org
Outreach Specialist Monica Reasor mreasor@acocares.org
Resale Store Manager Sue Knief sknief@acocares.org
Treasure Chest Manager Irina Pozmantir ipozmantir@acocares.org
Financial Assistant Martha Hogue mhogue@acocares.org
Financial Assistant Mary Myers mmyers@acocares.org
Warehouse Manager Mason McWilliams mmcwilliams@acocares.org
Logistics Manager Joel Parayno jparayno@acocares.org

Please send us suggestions, comments or questions:

Allen Community Outreach
Main Offices
Food Pantry
Resale Shop

801 E Main St.
Allen TX 75002
(972) 727-9131










ACO Boutique
On The Road


Watters Creek Shopping Center
Bethany & Highway 75
Hours: Mon-Sat 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.




Treasure Chest

301 W. Boyd Dr.
Allen, TX 75002

Donate