Staff Directory

ACO Main Office                                          ACO Resale Shop – Allen
801 E. Main Street                                         801 E. Main Street
Allen, TX 75002                                             Allen, TX 75002
Phone: 972-727-9131                                    Phone:1-844-9RESALE
Fax: 972-727-1995                                        Fax: 972-727-1462

Office Hours:                                                 Allen Store Hours:Monday-Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm                 
Closed for Lunch 12:30pm-1:30pm

Title: Name: Email:
Chief Executive Officer: Monty Moore mmoore@acocares.org
Chief Operating Officer: Marjorie Vaneskahian-Burr marjorie@acocares.org
Director of Resale Shops: Del Valdez dherrod@acocares.org
Director of Volunteers: Janis Christie jchristie@acocares.org
Director of Finance: Sandy Klieger sklieger@acocares.org
Director of Programs: Janet Smith jsmith@acocares.org
Director of Transforming Lives: Jeanine Tillman jtillman@acocares.org
Director of Special Events: Debbie Stout dstout@acocares.org
Director of Warehouse: Aaron Vaughn avaughn@acocares.org
Food Pantry Manager: Geoben Johnson foodpantry@acocares.org
Executive Assistant :Vicki Morris vmorris@acocares.org
Resource Specialist: Jayme Gowins jgowins@acocares.org
Outreach Specialist: Monica Reasor mreasor@acocares.org
Treasure Chest Manager: Irina Pozmantir ipozmantir@acocares.org
Financial Assistant:  Martha Hogue mhogue@acocares.org

Donate
Allen Community Outreach
801 E. Main Street
Allen, TX 75002 
Phone: (972) 727-9131
Fax: (972) 727-1995

Open Monday - Friday
8:30am-4:30pm
Closed for lunch 12:30pm-1:30pm