Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer

Julie Macpherson
Chief Client Services Officer

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support

Denisse Pierce
Case Manager

Michael Donohue
Director of Education Services

Jayme Gowins
Client Services Specialist

Angela Sadler
Director of Employment Services

Kristen McWilliams
Intake Manager

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Pantry Manager

Jim Medina 
Food Operations Manager

Volunteer Services

Janis Christie
Volunteer Services Director

Communications and Fund Development

Daniela Mesquita
Director of Fund Development

Debbie Stout
Assistant Operations

Jennifer Arsenault
Communications Specialist

Resale Operations

Aaron Vaughn
Director of Operations

Cece Wainwright
Resale Shop Manager

Beth Fluckiger
Boutique Manager

Irina Pozmantir
Treasure Chest Manager


Sandy Klieger
Director of Finance and Administration


Amy Gnadt, President
The Hartford

Karen O’Connor, Vice President
HR Consultant

Keon Byrd, Secretary
Church Eleven 32

Nathan Clarke, Treasurer
Two Rows Classic Grill

Todd Harris
First United Methodist Church

Brian Harvey
Allen Police Department

Ross Mesquita

Jessica Robinson
Boy Scouts of America

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Firm

Dr. Robert Schwab
Texas Health Allen

Steve Sowinski
Retired Community Volunteer

Shubha Srivatsa
Concentra Inc.

Maroba Zoeller, PhD
Allen ISD

Brad Hempkins
Ex-Officio, Former President

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer


Annie Tinsley
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Carson Doss, Community Volunteer

Cole Moore, Field Representative
Office of State Senator Van Taylor

Dinar Satani, AVP, Banking Center Manager
Comerica Bank

Eileen Gonzales, Marketing Director
Allen Economic Development

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America & Appliances

Jacque Swanner, Reator
Keller Williams Realty

Jimmy Knipp, Asst. Dir. Comm. Srvs/COA
Branch Fire Chief

John Manganilla,  Public Affairs Manager
Atmos Energy

Justin Beller, Sr. VP, Commercial
Independent Bank




Kristina Holcomb, Debuty CEO
Denton County Transportation Authority

Korey Hudson, Marketing Director

Marianna Sennour, Community Volunteer

Michael Tumulty, General Manager
Watters Creek at Montgomery Farm

Rhonda Ptak, Membership Director
Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Tracey Cline, Business Retention and Expansion Manager
Allen Economic Development

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr, Interim CEO
Allen Community Outreach

Daniela Mesquita, Director of Fund Dev.
Allen Community Outreach

Debbie Stout, Assistant Operations
Allen Community Outreach

Translate »