Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer
marjorie@acocares.org

Michelle Clough
Chief Missions Officer
mclough@acocares.org

Aaron Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
avaughn@acocares.org

Rhonda Ptak
Chief Community Development Officer
rptak@acocares.org

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support
jsmith@acocares.org

Denisse Pierce
Director of Case Management
dpierce@acocares.org

Michael Donohue
Director of Education Services

mdonohue@acocares.org

Jayme Gowins
Client Services Specialist
jgowins@acocares.org

Nancy Chambers
Director of Employment Services

nchambers@acocares.org

David Pacheco
Intake Support

dpacheco@acocares.org

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Operations Manager
foodpantry@acocares.org

Angie Ford
Food Pantry Assistant
foodpantry@acocares.org

Volunteer Services

Teri Carlo
Volunteer Services Manager
tcarlo@acocares.org

Communications and Fundraising

Debbie Stout
Director of Community Engagement
dstout@acocares.org

Shari Shaw
Fund Development Specialist

sshaw@acocares.org

Elizabeth Norton
Communications Manager

enorton@acocares.org

Resale Operations

Dana Allison
Director of Resale

dallison@acocares.org

Jim Medina
Director of Logistics and Facilities
jmedina@acocares.org

Oprensie Juhol
Resale Manager
ojuhol@acocares.org

Joe Laman
Warehouse Manager

jlaman@acocares.org

Joel Parayno
Logistics Manager
jparayno@acocares.org

Irina Pozmantir
Treasure Chest Manager
ipozmantir@acocares.org

Finance and Administration

Julie Brown
Controller
jbrown@acocares.org

Sandy Klieger
Director of Finance
sklieger@acocares.org

Kathy Gipson
Executive Assistant
kgipson@acocares.org

Michele Black
Accounting Assistant
mblack@acocares.org

Michael Clough
Director of Strategies & Execution
rmclough@acocares.org

Sasha Johnson
Accountant
sjohnson@acocares.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brad Hempkins, President
Hempkins Insurance

Karen O’Connor, Vice-President
CECO Environmental

Robin Sedlacek, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Ross Mesquita, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Darion Culbertson
Alliance Data

Matt Foster
AT&T

Nathan Clarke
Two Rows Classic Grill

Keon Byrd
Church Eleven 32

Dr. Robert Schwab
Texas Health Allen

Shubha Srivatsa
Concentra Inc.

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Office, P.C.

Marianna Sennour
Community Volunteer

Mary Beth Hardesty-Crouch
First United Methodist Church

Neera Yanus
Securus Technologies

Amy Gnadt, Ex-Officio, Former President
The Hartford

D.C. Ken Myers, Board Liaison
City of Allen

Cheryl Loving, Board Liaison
Allen ISD

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer

DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Annie Tinsley
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Cole Moore, Field Representative
Office of Congressman Van Taylor

Dinar Satani, AVP, Banking Center Manager
Comerica Bank

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America & Appliances

Jacque Swanner, Reator
Keller Williams Realty

Jimmy Knipp, Asst. Dir. Comm. Srvs/COA
Branch Fire Chief

John Manganilla,  Public Affairs Manager
Atmos Energy

Justin Beller, Sr. VP, Commercial
Independent Bank

 

 

 

Kristina Holcomb, Community Volunteer

Korey Hudson, Marketing Director
Chick-fil-A

Marianna Sennour, Community Volunteer

Michael Tumulty, General Manager
Watters Creek at Montgomery Farm

Prajan Prajapati, Branch Manager
Woodforest National Bank

Tracey Cline, Business Retention and Expansion Manager
Allen Economic Development

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr, CEO
All Community Outreach

Rhonda Ptak, Chief Community Development Officer
All Community Outreach

Debbie Stout, Director of Community Engagement
All Community Outreach

Translate »