Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer
marjorie@acocares.org

Michelle Clough
Chief Missions Officer
mclough@acocares.org

Aaron Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
avaughn@acocares.org

Rhonda Ptak
Chief Community Development Officer
rptak@acocares.org

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support
jsmith@acocares.org

Mary Alvarado
Deputy Chief of Missions
malvarado@acocares.org

Michael Donohue
Director of Education Services

mdonohue@acocares.org

Jayme Gowins
Client Services Specialist
jgowins@acocares.org

David Pacheco
Intake Support

dpacheco@acocares.org

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Operations Manager
foodpantry@acocares.org

Angie Ford
Food Pantry Assistant
foodpantry@acocares.org

Volunteer Services

Teri Carlo
Volunteer Services Manager
tcarlo@acocares.org

Communications and Fundraising

Shari Shaw
Fund Development Specialist

sshaw@acocares.org

Resale Operations

Oprensie Juhol
Resale Manager
ojuhol@acocares.org

Joel Parayno
Logistics Manager
jparayno@acocares.org

Jim Medina
Director of Logistics and Facilities
jmedina@acocares.org

Finance and Administration

Sandy Klieger
Interim Director of Finance
sklieger@acocares.org

Michael Clough
Director of Strategies & Execution
rmclough@acocares.org

Michele Black
Accounting Assistant
mblack@acocares.org

Kathy Gipson
Executive Assistant
kgipson@acocares.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ross Mesquita, President
ZRG Partners

Keon Byrd, Vice-President
Church Eleven 32

Darion Culbertson, Secretary
Alliance Data

Robin Sedlacek, Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Brad Hempkins, Immediate Past President
Hempkins Insurance

Karen O’Connor
CECO Environmental

Matt Foster
AT&T

Mary Beth Hardesty-Crouch
First United Methodist Church

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Office, P.C.

Neera Yanus
Securus Technologies

Connie Cagle
BKD CPA’s & Advisors

Marianna Sennour
Community Volunteer

Shubha Srivatsa
Concentra, Inc.

Dr. Robert Schwab
Texas Health Allen

Amy Gnadt, Ex-Officio
The Hartford

Ken Myers, Board Liaison
City of Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer

DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Ana Gonzales, Social Impact
Allen Americans Foundation

Carol Sutton
Community Volunteer

Cole Moore
Community Volunteer

Dave Cornette, Councilman
City of Allen

Denise Stellar, Assistant VP
First United Bank

Dinar Satani, Banking Center Mgr.
Comerica Bank

Gabriella Pate, Community Outreach
Congressman Van Taylor

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America 

Jacque Swanner, Realtor
Fathom Realty

Jimmy Knipp, Community Volunteer

John Manganilla,  Public Affairs Mgr.
Atmos Energy

Justin Beller, Sr. VP, Commercial
Independent Bank

 

Kristina Holcomb, Texas Transit
AECOM

Linda Munson, Owner
House Warmers

Maroba Zoellar
Community Volunteer

Michael Tumulty, General Manager
Watters Creek at Montgomery Farm

Randy Stolp, Chief Information Officer
My Community Credit Union

Tracey Cline, Executive Director
CUTX Charitable Foundation

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr, CEO
All Community Outreach

Rhonda Ptak, Chief Community Development Officer
All Community Outreach

 

Past Presidents of ACO

Brad Hempkins, 2021, 2017-18

Amy Gnadt, 2019-2020

Chris Schulmeister, 2016-17

Sheacy Thompson, 2015

Rev. Todd Harris, 2013-14

Robin Frantz, 2012

Matt Duncan, 2011

Randy Sandifer, 2010

Lee Smith, 2008-09

Jerry Hubbard, 2006-07

Robert Puster, 2005

Henry Lessner, 2004, 2000

Lenny Castro, 2003

Lee Howard, 2002

Maxine Sweet, 2001

Bob Rothe, 1999

Susie Bartlemay, 1998

Rev. Kristie Rosset, 1997

Don Brazeal, 1996

Sue McLain, 1994-95

Susan Klee, 1992-93

Jeanne Girsch, 1991-92

Karen Neat, DDS, 1990

Eileen Tollett, 1989

Doug Trent, 1986-88

Bob Williams, 1985

Translate »