Monty Moore
Chief Executive Officer
mmoore@acocares.org

Marjorie Vaneskahian-Burr
Chief Operating Officer
marjorie@acocares.org

Julie Macpherson
Chief Client Services Officer
jmacpherson@acocares.org

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support
jsmith@acocares.org

Jayme Gowins
Client Services Specialist
jgowins@acocares.org

Jeanine Tillman
Director of Education and Employment Services
jtillman@acocares.org

Monica Reasor
Client Services Specialist
mreasor@acocares.org

Denisse Pierce
Case Manager
dpierce@acocares.org

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Pantry Manager
foodpantry@acocares.org

Jim Medina 
Food Operations Manager
jmedina@acocares.org

Volunteer Services

Janis Christie
Volunteer Services Director
jchristie@acocares.org

Fund Development

Daniela Mesquita
Director of Fund Development
dmesquita@acocares.org

Jennifer Arsenault
Director of Communications
jarsenault@acocares.org

Debbie Stout
Assistant Director of Fund Development
dstout@acocares.org

Shari Shaw
Fund Development Specialist
sshaw@acocares.org

Resale Operations

Aaron Vaughn
Director of Resale Operations
avaughn@acocares.org

Joel Parayno
Logistics Manager
jparayno@acocares.org

Mason McWilliams
Warehouse Manager
mmcwilliams@acocares.org

Irina Pozmantir
Treasure Chest Manager
ipozmantir@acocares.org

Sue Knief
Resale Store Manager
sknief@acocares.org

Cici Wainwright
Resale Shop Assistant Manager
cwainwright@acocares.org

Beth Fluckiger
Boutique Assistant Manager
bfluckiger@acocares.org

Finance

Sandy Klieger
Director of Finance and Administration
sklieger@acocares.org

Mary Myers
Finance Specialist
mmyers@acocares.org

Michele Black
Finance Specialist
mblack@acocares.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Brad Hempkins, President
Hempkins Insurance

Amy Gnadt, Vice President
The Hartford

Maroba Zoeller, PhD, Secretary
Allen ISD

Bryce Greene., Treasurer
Ministry Consultants, Inc.

Keon Byrd
Church Eleven32

Nathan Clarke
TwoRows Classic Grill

Todd Harris
First United Methodist Church

Brian Harvey
Allen Police Department

Karen O’Connor
Ace Cash Express

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Firm

Major Thomas
Community Volunteer

Toni Vincent
Prestige Maintenance USA

Monty Moore
Chief Executive Officer

DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Allison Woodford, Owner
Woodford Associates

Angela Woodson,
Greenhill School

Annie Tinsley
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Bill Hawley, Chief
City of Allen – Fire & Rescue

Carolyn Boyles, HR Manager
PFS Web

Carrie Brazeal,
TexasAgriLife Extension Service

Carson Doss, Community Volunteer

Christine Harden, ENA Sourcing Category Mrg-Facilities
Kone

Cole Moore, Field Representative
Office of State Senator Van Taylor

Dinar Satani, AVP, Banking Center Manager
Comerica Bank

Eileen Gonzales, Marketing Director
Allen Economic Development

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America & Appliances

Jackie Moore, Director Strategic Initiatives
PAM Rehab Hosp (Warm Springs)

Jacque Swanner, Reator
Keller Williams Realty

Jeannette Kint, Heart of Experian
Experian

Jennifer Beuerlein, Director of Strategic Initiatives
PAM Rehab Hosp (Warm Springs)

Jimmy Knipp, Asst. Dir. Comm. Srvs/COA
Branch Fire Chief

John Manganilla,  Public Affairs Manager
Atmos Energy

 

 

 

Kim Kelley, Sr. VP Human Resources
PFS Web

Mae Trantham, AVP
BB&T

Marianna Sennour, Community Volunteer

Matthew Foster, Regional Director External Affairs
AT&T

Mike Tumulty, General Manager
Trademark Properties

Niel Brown, Korey Hudson
Chic-fil-a

Ray Dunlap, Community Development Mgr.
Town of Fairview

Rhonda Ptak, Membership Director
Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Robin Sedlacek, Allen City Council Member
City of Allen

Sandra Atalla, HR Manager
Courtyard Marriott

Steve Platt, President
Windrush Custom Homes, Inc.

Tesha Johnson, Business Development Liaison
Workforce Solutions for North Central Texas

Tracey Cline, Business Retention and Expansion Manager
Allen Economic Development

Travis Hermosillo-Turner, Branch Manager
Woodforest National Bank

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Monty Moore, CEO
Allen Community Outreach

Marjorie Vaneskahian, COO
Allen Community Outreach

Daniela Mesquita, Director of Fund Dev.
Allen Community Outreach

Debbie Stout, Asst. Fund Dev. Director
Allen Community Outreach

Translate »