Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Interim Chief Executive Officer
marjorie@acocares.org

Julie Macpherson
Chief Client Services Officer
jmacpherson@acocares.org

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support
jsmith@acocares.org

Denisse Pierce
Case Manager
dpierce@acocares.org

Michael Donohue
Director of Education Services
mdonohue@acocares.org

Jayme Gowins
Client Services Specialist
jgowins@acocares.org

Angela Sadler
Director of Employment Services
asadler@acocares.org

Kristen McWilliams
Intake Manager
kmcwilliams@acocares.org

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Pantry Manager
foodpantry@acocares.org

Jim Medina 
Food Operations Manager
jmedina@acocares.org

John Foley
Food Operations

Don Smith
Food Operations

Volunteer Services

Janis Christie
Volunteer Services Director
jchristie@acocares.org

Communications and Fund Development

Daniela Mesquita
Director of Fund Development
dmesquita@acocares.org

Debbie Stout
Assistant Operations
dstout@acocares.org

Jennifer Arsenault
Communications Specialist
jarsenault@acocares.org

Shari Shaw
Development Specialist
sshaw@acocares.org

Resale Operations

Aaron Vaughn
Director of Operations
avaughn@acocares.org

Joe Laman
Warehouse Manager
jlaman@acocares.org

Irina Pozmantir
Treasure Chest Manager
ipozmantir@acocares.org

Joel Parayno
Logistics Manager
jparayno@acocares.org

Cece Wainwright
Resale Shop Manager
cwainwright@acocares.org

Beth Fluckiger
Boutique Manager
bfluckiger@acocares.org

Finance

Sandy Klieger
Director of Finance and Administration
sklieger@acocares.org

Sasha Johnson
Accountant
sjohnson@acocares.org

Michele Black
Accounting Assistant
mblack@acocares.org

Mary Myers
Database Specialist
mmyers@acocares.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amy Gnadt, President
The Hartford

Karen O’Connor, Vice President
HR Consultant

Keon Byrd, Secretary
Church Eleven 32

Nathan Clarke, Treasurer
Two Rows Classic Grill

Todd Harris
First United Methodist Church

Brian Harvey
Allen Police Department

Ross Mesquita
RGP

Jessica Robinson
Boy Scouts of America

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Firm

Dr. Robert Schwab
Texas Health Allen

Steve Sowinski
Retired Community Volunteer

Shubha Srivatsa
Concentra Inc.

Maroba Zoeller, PhD
Allen ISD

Brad Hempkins
Ex-Officio, Former President

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Interim Chief Executive Officer

DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Annie Tinsley
Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Carson Doss, Community Volunteer

Cole Moore, Field Representative
Office of State Senator Van Taylor

Dinar Satani, AVP, Banking Center Manager
Comerica Bank

Eileen Gonzales, Marketing Director
Allen Economic Development

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America & Appliances

Jacque Swanner, Reator
Keller Williams Realty

Jimmy Knipp, Asst. Dir. Comm. Srvs/COA
Branch Fire Chief

John Manganilla,  Public Affairs Manager
Atmos Energy

Justin Beller, Sr. VP, Commercial
Independent Bank

 

 

 

Kristina Holcomb, Debuty CEO
Denton County Transportation Authority

Korey Hudson, Marketing Director
Chic-fil-a

Marianna Sennour, Community Volunteer

Michael Tumulty, General Manager
Watters Creek at Montgomery Farm

Prajan Prajapati
Woodforest National Bank

Ray Dunlap, Community Development Mgr.
Town of Fairview

Rhonda Ptak, Membership Director
Allen Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Tracey Cline, Business Retention and Expansion Manager
Allen Economic Development

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr, Interim CEO
Allen Community Outreach

Daniela Mesquita, Director of Fund Dev.
Allen Community Outreach

Debbie Stout, Assistant Operations
Allen Community Outreach

Translate »