Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer
marjorie@acocares.org

Michelle Clough
Chief Missions Officer
mclough@acocares.org

Aaron Vaughn
Chief Operating Officer
avaughn@acocares.org

Rhonda Ptak
Chief Community Development Officer
rptak@acocares.org

Client Services

Janet Smith
Director of Income Support
jsmith@acocares.org

Mary Alvarado
Deputy Chief of Missions
malvarado@acocares.org

Michael Donohue
Director of Education Services

mdonohue@acocares.org

Sam Asad
Salesforce Admin Support

sasad@acocares.org

David Pacheco
Intake Support

dpacheco@acocares.org

Food Pantry

Geoben Johnson
Food Operations Manager
foodpantry@acocares.org

Angie Ford
Food Pantry Assistant
foodpantry@acocares.org

Volunteer Services

Colleen Johnson
Volunteer Coordinator
cjohnson@acocares.org

Communications and Fundraising

Scott Hildebrand
Marketing Director
shildebrand@acocares.org

Sharon Cannon
Fund Development Specialist
scannon@acocares.org

Resale Operations

Oprensie Juhol
Resale Manager
ojuhol@acocares.org

Joel Parayno
Logistics Manager
jparayno@acocares.org

Ed Shade
Director of Annex Operations
eshade@acocares.org

Finance and Administration

Sandy Klieger
Director of Special Projects
sklieger@acocares.org

Michele Black
Accounting Assistant
mblack@acocares.org

Kathy Gipson
Director of Business Administration
kgipson@acocares.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Keon Byrd, President
Church Eleven 32/Amdocs

Darion Culbertson, Vice-President
Alliance Data

Marianna Sennour, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Dr. Robert Schwab, Treasurer
Texas Health Allen

Ross Mesquita, Immediate Past President
ZRG Partners

Matt Foster
AT&T

Mary Beth Hardesty-Crouch
First United Methodist Church

Randy Sandifer
Sandifer Law Office, P.C.

Neera Yanus
Securus Technologies

Connie Cagle
BKD CPA’s & Advisors

Robin Sedlacek
Community Volunteer

Shubha Srivatsa
Concentra, Inc.

Brad Hempkins
Hempkins Insurance

Amy Gnadt
Liberty Mutual

Ken Myers
City of Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr
Chief Executive Officer

DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Ana Gonzales, VP of Community Impact
Dallas Sidekicks

Dave Cornette, Councilman
City of Allen

Denise Stellar, Assistant VP
First United Bank

Gary Rodenbaugh, Owner
Rodenbaugh’s Flooring America 

Jimmy Knipp, Community Volunteer

Carlos Manjo, Branch Manager
Woodforest Bank  

Amy Arnold, Marketing Manager
Black and Gold Harley Davidson

Kristina Holcomb, Texas Transit
AECOM

Linda Munson, Owner
House Warmers

Maroba Zoellar
Community Volunteer

Michael Tumulty, General Manager
Watters Creek at Montgomery Farm

Freddy Diaz, Branch Manager
My Community Credit Union

Zelda Scott, Director of Community Outreach
Texas Health Presbyterian Allen

Marjorie Vaneskahian Burr, CEO
All Community Outreach

Rhonda Ptak, Chief Community Development Officer
All Community Outreach

Scott Hildebrand, Marketing Director
All Community Outreach

 

Past Presidents of ACO

Ross Mesquita, 2022, 2023

Brad Hempkins, 2021, 2017-18

Amy Gnadt, 2019-2020

Chris Schulmeister, 2016-17

Sheacy Thompson, 2015

Rev. Todd Harris, 2013-14

Robin Frantz, 2012

Matt Duncan, 2011

Randy Sandifer, 2010

Lee Smith, 2008-09

Jerry Hubbard, 2006-07

Robert Puster, 2005

Henry Lessner, 2004, 2000

Lenny Castro, 2003

Lee Howard, 2002

Maxine Sweet, 2001

Bob Rothe, 1999

Susie Bartlemay, 1998

Rev. Kristie Rosset, 1997

Don Brazeal, 1996

Sue McLain, 1994-95

Susan Klee, 1992-93

Jeanne Girsch, 1991-92

Karen Neat, DDS, 1990

Eileen Tollett, 1989

Doug Trent, 1986-88

Bob Williams, 1985

Translate »